Hello. What can we
help you with?

Apartment Search

Search our listings online
click here

Customer Service

Cares Team
844-705-0555

Careers

Recruiting

Everything Else

Front Desk
949-399-2500

Regional Team Leaders

Kathleen Cooper

KaCooper@trinity-pm.com

Wes Gingher

WGingher@trinity-pm.com

Georgia Trent

GTrent@trinity-pm.com

Erin Smith

ESmith@trinity-pm.com

Jessica Giancola

JGiancola@trinity-pm.com

Lori Jones

LJones@trinity-pm.com

Shanon Ployhart

SPloyhart@trinity-pm.com

Courtney Petty

CPetty@trinity-pm.com

Lisa Bergeron

LBergeron@trinity-pm.com

Erica Fedeczko

Efedeczko@trinity-pm.com

Jordan Ross

Jordan.Ross@trinity-pm.com

Jahala Akins

JAkins@trinity-pm.com

Tammie Love

TLove@trinity-pm.com

Summer Falla

SFalla@trinity-pm.com