Hello. What can we
help you with?

Apartment Search

Search our listings online
click here

Customer Service

Cares Team
844-705-0555

Careers

Recruiting

Everything Else

Front Desk
949-399-2500

Regional Team Leaders

Erica Fedeczko

Efedeczko@trinity-pm.com

Rachel Baron

RBaron@trinity-pm.com

Summer Falla

SFalla@trinity-pm.com

Danielle Wilcox

DWilcox@trinity-pm.com

Malinda Pearson

MPearson@trinity-pm.com

Courtney Petty

CPetty@trinity-pm.com

Heidi Trotter

HTrotter@trinity-pm.com

Wes Gingher

WGingher@trinity-pm.com

Katie Moring

KMoring@trinity-pm.com